Politique cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site internet, vous acceptez que des cookies soient placés sur votre terminal. Ces cookies sont utilisés pour sécuriser votre connexion, faciliter votre navigation et permettre l’élaboration de statistiques.  Pour obtenir plus d’information sur les cookies et vous y opposer, vous pouvez consulter notre politique cookies.

Contacts
Contacts

Contacts

30   Bureaux

Allemagne

Allemagne

Frankfurt - Charles Cock

Interim Manager Germany, Vice Chairman International

Tél : +49 69 15205-0


Zweigniederlassung Frankfurt am Main Europa-Allee 12 
60327   Frankfurt

+49 69 15205 - 0

 

Client Relations

Hilke Althoff
Head of Client Service Management Germany & Austria
Direct line: +49 69 1520 5394
hilke.althoff@bnpparibas.com

 

Ingo Biermann
Head of Senior Relationship Management
Direct line: +49 69 1520 5599
ingo.biermann@bnpparibas.com

 

Uwe Loose
Head of Client Line Financial Intermediaries and Corporates
Direct line: +49 69 1520 5168
uwe.loose@bnpparibas.com

 

Cornelia Raif
Head of Global Relationship Management Team
Direct line:  +49 69 1520 5517
cornelia.raif@bnpparibas.com

 

Dietmar Roessler
Head of Sales and Relationship Management
Direct line:  +49 69 1520 5217
dietmar.roessler@bnpparibas.com

 

Email the Disclosure Team



Belgique

Belgique

Bruxelles - Renaud Vandenplas

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +32 2 510 84 59


Rue de Loxum 25, Brussels
1000  Bruxelles

+ 32 2 510 84 59

 

Relation Clients

Kathleen Struye
Sales Manager
Tél: + 32 2 518 09 61
kathleen.struye@bnpparibas.com



Chili

Chili

Santiago - Dafne Yianatos

Chile Representative

Tél : +56 2 2787 33 33


50 Edificio Birman
Mariano Sanchez Fontecilla 310, 16th Floor of 1601  Las Condes - Santiago

+56 2 2787 33 33



Colombie

Colombie

Bogotá - Claudia Calderon

Head of BNP Paribas Securities Services Hispanic LATAM

Tél : +571 6514364


Carrera 11 No 77A-65, Of 203 y 204
Bogotá D.C.

+571 6514364

 

logo_vigilado.jpg

Colombia - informaciones generales / general information

Para acceder a la página web del regulator, presione este víncula
To access the local regulator's website, click here


Documentos / Documents:
Oferta de productos / Product offering
Servicio al cliente / Client service
Formulario de quejas y reclamos / Claim form
SAC BNP Paribas Securites Services Colombia
Reglamento Proteccion al consumidor
Reglamento DCF



Espagne

Espagne

Madrid - Alvaro Camuñas

Head of Spain, Global Head of Sales and Relationship Management

Tél : +34 91 762 3500


Calle Emilio Vargas, 4
28043  Madrid

+34 91 762 3500

 

Relationship Management

Soledad Lecube
Head of location
Direct line: +34 91 762 5092
soledad.lecube@bnpparibas.com

 

Silvia Gomez
Head of Sales & Relationship Management
Direct line: +34 91 762 5081
silvia.gomez@bnpparibas.com

 

James Foster
Head of Sales & Relationship Management
Financial Intermediaries
Direct line: +34 91 7625121
james.foster@bnpparibas.com

 

Noemi Rodríguez
Head of Sales & Relationship Management
Corporates & DMS
Direct line: +34 91 762 5101
noemi.rodriguez@bnpparibas.com



France

France

Paris - Franck Dubois

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +33 1 42 98 10 00


Les Grands Moulins de Pantin, 9 rue du Débarcadère
93500  Pantin

Tel. +33 1 42 98 10 00

 

Responsable relations commerciales France
Kalypso Tiga
Tél.: +33 1 42 98 41 13
kalypso.tiga@bnpparibas.com

 

Responsable Adjoint du Développement Client France
Pauline Bernard
Tél.: + 33 1 42 98 34 92
pauline.bernard@bnpparibas.com

 

Responsable des relations commerciales et des développements produits - Corporate Client Line
Nathalie Prunier
Tél.: 33 1 44 98 42 13
nathalie.prunier@bnpparibas.com

 

Responsable de la relation actionnaires nominatifs
Claude Roux
Tel : +33 1 55 77 82 37
claude.a.roux@bnpparibas.com


Pantin


Guernesey

Guernesey

Guernsey - Geraud de Saint Vincent

Head of Channel Islands

Tél : +44 1534 813801


BNP Paribas House
St Julians Avenue
St Peter Port
Guernsey
GY1 3WE

Tel: +44 1481 750800

 

Paul Duquemin

Branch Manager, Guernsey
Tel: +44 1481 750 834
paul.duquemin@gg.bnpparibas.com

 

Relationship Management

 

Ross Youngs

Head of Client Development
Tel: +44 1534 813833
ross.youngs@je.bnpparibas.com

 

Katy Hodgetts

Head of Relationship Management
Tel: +44 1481 750830
katy.hodgetts@gg.bnpparibas.com

 

Alana Colley

Relationship Manager
Tel: +44 1481 750 832alana.colley@gg.bnpparibas.com

 

Business Development / Sales

 

Katherine Cartwright

Sales Manager
Tel: +44 1534 813991
katherine.cartwright@je.bnpparibas.com



Hongrie

Hongrie

Budapest - Gyorgy Cselenyi

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +36 1 374 61 61


Széchenyi István tér 7-8
1051  Budapest

+36 1 374 6161



Irlande

Irlande

Dublin - Paul Daly

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +353 1 612 6400


Trinity Point, 10-11 Leinster St South
2  Dublin

+353 1 612 6400

 

Nevan Redmond
Head of Branch
Tel: +353 1 607 6018
nevan.redmond@bnpparibas.com


Client Relations

Kerys Gavigan
Head of Client Development
Tel: + 353 1 612 6459
kerys.gavigan@bnpparibas.com



Japon

Japon

Tokyo - Takeshi Kozu

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +81-3-6377-1260


Grantokyo North Tower 1-9-1 Marunouchi
100-6740  Chiyoda-ku Tokyo

+81-3-6377-1263

 

Relation Clients

Yuki Teshima
Senior relationship manager - Japan
Direct line: +81-3-6377-1264
yuki.teshima@japan.bnpparibas.com%20



Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Luxembourg - Frédéric Perard

Head of location

Tél : +352 2696 20 00


60, Avenue J.-F. Kennedy
L-2085  Luxembourg City

+352 2696 20 00


Legal information (Luxembourg)

 

Corporate and Issuers

Guy Vanhakendover
Head of Corporate Trust Services Luxembourg
Direct line: + 352 26 96 25 08
guy.vanhakendover@bnpparibas.com

 

Client Relations

Georg Lasch
Head of Client Development, Luxembourg
Direct line: +352 26 96 22 90
georg.lasch@bnpparibas.com

 

Relationship Management 

Stefano Pileri
Head of Relationship Management
Direct line: +352 26 96 25 60
stefano.pileri@bnpparibas.com

 

Dimitri Ghesquiere
Head of Relationship Management
Direct line: +352 26 96 25 76
dimitri.ghesquiere@bnpparibas.com

 

Nicolas Blondeau
Head of Relationship Management
Direct line: +352 26 96 22 40
nicolas.blondeau@bnpparibas.com

 

Sales Managers 

Olivier Scherrer
Sales Manager
Direct line: +352 26 96 22 93
olivier.scherrer@bnpparibas.com

 

Arnaud Wilmouth
Sales Manager
Direct line: +352 26 96 23 04
arnaud.wilmouth@bnpparibas.com

 

Linda Lamri
Sales Manager
Direct line: +352 26 96 21 44
linda.lamri@bnpparibas.com



Pays-Bas

Pays-Bas

Utrecht - Robert van Kerkhoff

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +31 88 73 80 286


Graadt van Roggenweg 250

3531 AH Utrecht

+31 88 73 80 26

 

Relation Clients

Ronald Koelewijn
Head of Sales
Phone: +31 88 73 80 274
ronald.koelewijn@bnpparibas.com



Portugal

Portugal

Lisbonne - Fabrice Segui

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +351 210 442 157


Av. D. João II, nº 49, Bloco A - 9º
1998-028   Lisbon

+351 210 442 157

 

Relation Clients

Alexandre Canadas
Head of Coverage & Client Solutions Portugal
Direct line: +351 210 442 004
alexandre.canadas@bnpparibas.com
Av. D. João II, nº 49, Bloco A - 9º
1998-028 Lisboa
Portugal
Tel.: +351 21 791 02 00

 

Nathalie Prunier
Head of Euronext Coverage
Direct line: + 33 1 42 98 42 13
nathalie.prunier@bnpparibas.com
Grands Moulins de Pantin
9 rue du Débarcadère
93500 Pantin
France
Tel.: +33 1 42 98 10 00



Singapour

Singapour

Singapour - Diana Senanayake

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +65-6210-4954


20 Collyer Quay Tung Centre
049319   Singapore

+(65) 6210 1288


Client Relations

 

Desiree Tan
Director and Head of Sales
Asset Managers, Asset Owners and Banks
South Asia
Direct line: +(65) 6210 4491
desiree.tan@asia.bnpparibas.com



Suède

Suède

Stockholm - Anne-Sofie Strandberg

Responsable business development, région nordique

Tél : + 46 8 562 32 860


Nybrokajen 5
SE-111 48  Stockholm



Australie

Australie

Sydney - David Braga

Responsable Australie et Nouvelle Zélande

Tél : +61 2 9216 8633


Australia

Level 6, 60 Castlereagh Street
NSW 2000 Sydney

+61 2 9216 8633

 

Nouvelle Zélande

Level 18, Aon Centre
I Willis St, PO Box 3299
Wellington 6140

 

Doug Cameron
Responsable Nouvelle Zélande
Tél. : +64 4 439 2100
doug.cameron@au.bnpparibas.com

 



Brésil

Brésil

Sao Paulo - Andrea Cattaneo

Head of location

Tél : +551133654449


Av. Pres. Juscelino Kubitschek, 510, 11th Floor
04543-906  Sao Paulo

+55 11 3841 3055

 

Relation clients


Antonio Nascimento
Responsable commercial et relations clients - Investisseurs Institutionnels
Tél. : +55 11 3841 3055
Mobile : +55 11 8753 3731
antonio.e.nascimento@br.bnpparibas.com


David Rodrigues
Responsable commercial et relations clients - Intermédiaires Financiers
Tél. : +55 11 3841 3065
Mobile : +55 11 96197 0870
david.e.rodrigues@br.bnpparibas.com



Chine

Chine

Beijing - Philippe Kerdoncuff

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : + 86 21 2896 2680


BNP Paribas (China) Limited - 20F China World Tower, 1 Jianguomenwai Avenue
100004   Pékin

+86 10 6535 0888



Emirats Arabes Unis

Emirats Arabes Unis

Abu Dhabi - Tony Howes

Director, Official Institutions Coverage

Tél : +971 2245 4666


BNP Paribas

Al Khatem Tower – 28th Floor

ADGM Square

Al Maryah Island

PO Box 26114

Abu Dhabi

United Arab Emirates



Etats-Unis

Etats-Unis

New York - Claudine Gallagher

Responsable Amériques

Tél : +1 212 841 2000


787 7th Avenue
NY 10019  New York

+1 212 841 2000


Client Relations

Wayne Finnegan
Head of Sales & Relationship Management, North America
Direct Line: +1 917-286-8815
wayne.finnegan@us.bnpparibas.com

 

Business lines (product, operations, IT)

Andrew Dougherty
Head of Asset & Fund Services, North America
Direct line: Tel +1 212 841 2843
andrew.dougherty@us.bnpparibas.com

Michael Saunders
Head of Investments & Trading, Agency Lending, North America
Direct Line: +1 212-841-3816
michael.saunders@us.bnpparibas.com

Florent Thiry
Head of the Financial Intermediaries & Corporates Client Line, Americas
Direct line: +1 212-841-2465
florent.thiry@us.bnpparibas.com

 



Grèce

Grèce

Athens - Kelly Kakanaki

Head of location

Tél : +30 210 74 68 500


Lampsakou 2
115 28   Athens

+30 210 74 68 500

 

Mandatory tender offer of Lafarge Cementos to shareholders of Heracles

Financial statements 2012

Financial statements 2012 (bis)

Financial statements 2013



Hong-Kong

Hong-Kong

Hong Kong - Julien Kasparian

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : + 852 3197 3855


Pccw Tower Taikoo Place - 979 King's Road
Hong-Kong

+852 2909 8888

 

Relation Clients

Angely Yip
Director and head of Sales,
Asset Owners & Asset Managers
Direct line: +852 3197 3548
angely.yip@asia.bnpparibas.com



Inde

Inde

Mumbai - Christophe Beelaerts

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +91 (022) 61964000 / 33704000


BNP Paribas 1 North Avenue BKC Rd, Bandra East
400 051  Mumbai

+91 (022) 61964000 / 33704000


Client Relations

Vivek Harlalka
Global Sales
Phone: +91 (22) 6196 4682
vivek.harlalka@asia.bnpparibas.com

 

Manoj Shetty
Relationship Management
Phone: +9161965011
manojj.shetty@asia.bnpparibas.com



Italie

Italie

Milan - Stefano Catanzaro

Head of location

Tél : +39 02 72 47 9


Piazza Lina Bo Bardi 3
20124 Milan

+39 02 72 47 9

 

Client Relations

Paolo Trespidi
Head of Client Development
Tel: +39 02 7247 4124
paolo.trespidi@bnpparibas.com

 

Dario Locatelli
Head Financial Intermediaries & Corporates Client Lines 
Tel: +39 02 72 47 4472
dario.locatelli@bnpparibas.com

 

Olivia Cattaneo
Head of Asset Managers, Asset Owners, & Alternative Investors Client Lines
Tel: +39 02 72 47 4414
olivia.cattaneo@bnpparibas.com



Jersey

Jersey

Jersey - Geraud de Saint Vincent

Head of Channel Islands

Tél : +44 1534 813801


IFC 1, The Esplanade
St Helier
Jersey
JE1 4BP

Tel: +44 1534 815200

 

Relationship Management

 

Ross Youngs
Head of Client Development
Tel: +44 1534 813833
ross.youngs@je.bnpparibas.com

 

Katy Hodgetts

Head of Relationship Management
Tel: +44 1481 750830
katy.hodgetts@gg.bnpparibas.com

 

Alana Colley

Relationship Manager
Tel: +44 1481 750 832
alana.colley@gg.bnpparibas.com

 

Business Development / Sales

 

Katherine Cartwright

Sales Manager
Tel: +44 1534 813991
katherine.cartwright@je.bnpparibas.com



Maroc

Maroc

Casablanca - Amine Darki

Head of BMCI Securities Services

Tél : +212 5 22 46 13 17


26, Place des Nations Unies
20000  Casablanca

+212 5 22 46 13 17

 

Client Relations

Badr Sadouk
Head of Sales & Relationship Manager
Tél.: +212 5 22 46 12 57
Mobile: + 212 6 59 74 83 64
badr.sadouk@bnpparibas.com



Pologne

Pologne

Varsovie - Andrzej Szadkowski

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +48 22 386 1100


BNP Paribas Securities Services Poland
ul. Wronia 31, 00-846 Warszawa, Poland

+48 22 386 1100


Client Relations

Zbigniew Scislowski
Head of Sales & Relationship Management
 Direct line: +48 22 386 1140
zbigniew.scislowski@bnpparibas.com


Business

Richard Piskorz
Head of Operations - Asset & Fund Services
richard.piskorz@bnpparibas.com

 

Recruitment

Aleksandra Grajczyk
Recruitment Specalist
warsaw.bp2s.recruitment@bnpparibas.com

Jadwiga Zytka
Junior Recruitment Specialist
warsaw.bp2s.recruitment@bnpparibas.com



Royaume-Uni

Royaume-Uni

London - Patrick Hayes

Head of location

Tél : +44 207 595 2000


10 Harewood Avenue
NW1 6AA  London

+44 207 595 2000

Please click here for important contact information if you held an ISA or Savings Scheme through BNP Paribas Securities Services

 

Financial intermediaries - Relationship management

Simon Walker
Direct line  +44 207 410 2622
simon.walker@uk.bnpparibas.com
 

Institutional investors – Relationship management

Mark Downing
Direct line: +44 207 410 3836
mark.downing@uk.bnpparibas.com


Clearing and Settlement

Simon Walker
Direct line  +44 207 410 2622
simon.walker@uk.bnpparibas.com


Insurance

Felix Schachter
Direct line: +44 207 410 2637
felix.schachter@uk.bnpparibas.com


Sovereign Wealth funds and Central Banks

Omar Arti
Direct line  +44 7469 403730
omar.arti@bnpparibas.com


Other offices

Tayforth House, 9 Luna Place
Dundee DD2 1TP
Scotland
Tél. +44 138 277 8244

Aurora, 2nd floor
120 Bothwell Street
Glasgow G2 7JS
Scotland



Suisse

Suisse

Zurich - Garrick Smith

Head of location

Tél : +41 58 212 6310


Selnaustrasse 16 P.O. Box 2119
CH-8022  Zurich

+41 58 212 6310

 

Head of Product Management, Local Clearing
& Custody and Corporate Trust Services

Marco Citrini
marco.citrini@bnpparibas.com

 

Head of Product Asset & Fund Services
Hans Brosi
hans.brosi@bnpparibas.com

 

Head of Foreign Fund Representation
Walter Keller
walter.keller@bnpparibas.com

 

Head of Client Services Management
Roger Schmitt
Phone: +41 (0) 58 212 63 31
roger.schmitt@bnpparibas.com

 

Global Sales & Relationship Management
Institutional Investors Switzerland

Corinne Vitte
Direct line: +41582126379
corinne.vitte@bnpparibas.com

 

Global Sales & Relationship Management
Institutional Investors Switzerland

Dario Rigert
Phone: +41 58 212 63 26 (73 26 Geneva)
dario.rigert@bnpparibas.com

 

Asset Management & Alternatives
Institutional Investors Switzerland

Jeffrey Campbell
Phone: +41 58 212 6327
jeffrey.campbell@bnpparibas.com



Turquie

Turquie

Istanbul - Ertunc Gurson

Head of location, TEB Securities Services

Tél : +90 216 635 2371


TEB Kampus

Saray Mah. Sokullu Cad. No:7
34768 Umraniye Istanbul, Turkey
+90 216 635 23 80

Coverage
Direct line: +90 216 635 23 70 – 79 - 80 
coverage_ist@teb.com.tr



Suivez-nous