Cookie policy

By pursuing your navigation on our website, you allow us to place cookies on your device. These cookies are set in order to secure your browsing, improve your user experience and enable us to compile statistics. For further information, please report to our cookie policy.

Contacts
Contacts

Contacts

30   Offices

Turkey

Turkey

Istanbul - Ertunc Gurson

Head of location, TEB Securities Services

Phone : +90 216 635 2371


TEB Kampus

Saray Mah. Sokullu Cad. No:7
34768 Umraniye Istanbul, Turkey
+90 216 635 23 80

Coverage
Direct line: +90 216 635 23 70 – 79 - 80 
coverage_ist@teb.com.tr



Belgium

Belgium

Brussels - Renaud Vandenplas

Head of location

Phone : +32 2 510 84 59


Rue de Loxum 25, Brussels
1000  Brussels

+ 32 2 510 84 59

 

Client Relations

Kathleen Struye
Sales Manager
Direct line: + 32 2 518 09 61
kathleen.struye@bnpparibas.com



Chile

Chile

Santiago - Dafne Yianatos

Chile Representative

Phone : +56 2 2787 33 33


50 Edificio Birman
Mariano Sanchez Fontecilla 310, 16th Floor of 1601  Las Condes - Santiago

+56 2 2787 33 33



Colombia

Colombia

Bogotá - Claudia Calderon

Head of BNP Paribas Securities Services Hispanic LATAM

Phone : +571 6514364


Carrera 11 No 77A-65, Of 203 y 204
Bogotá D.C.

+571 6514364

 

logo_vigilado.jpg

Colombia - informaciones generales / general information

Para acceder a la página web del regulator, presione este víncula
To access the local regulator's website, click here


Documentos / Documents:
Oferta de productos / Product offering
Servicio al cliente / Client service
Formulario de quejas y reclamos / Claim form
SAC BNP Paribas Securites Services Colombia
Reglamento Proteccion al consumidor
Reglamento DCF



Germany

Germany

Frankfurt - Charles Cock

Interim Manager Germany, Vice Chairman International

Phone : +49 69 15205-0


Zweigniederlassung Frankfurt am Main Europa-Allee 12 
60327   Frankfurt

+49 69 15205 - 0

 

Client Relations

Hilke Althoff
Head of Client Service Management Germany & Austria
Direct line: +49 69 1520 5394
hilke.althoff@bnpparibas.com

 

Ingo Biermann
Head of Senior Relationship Management
Direct line: +49 69 1520 5599
ingo.biermann@bnpparibas.com

 

Uwe Loose
Head of Client Line Financial Intermediaries and Corporates
Direct line: +49 69 1520 5168
uwe.loose@bnpparibas.com

 

Cornelia Raif
Head of Global Relationship Management Team
Direct line:  +49 69 1520 5517
cornelia.raif@bnpparibas.com

 

Dietmar Roessler
Head of Sales and Relationship Management
Direct line:  +49 69 1520 5217
dietmar.roessler@bnpparibas.com

 

Email the Disclosure Team



Guernsey

Guernsey

Guernsey - Geraud de Saint Vincent

Head of Channel Islands

Phone : +44 1534 813801


BNP Paribas House
St Julians Avenue
St Peter Port
Guernsey
GY1 3WE

Tel: +44 1481 750800

 

Paul Duquemin

Branch Manager, Guernsey
Tel: +44 1481 750 834
paul.duquemin@gg.bnpparibas.com

 

Relationship Management

 

Ross Youngs

Head of Client Development
Tel: +44 1534 813833
ross.youngs@je.bnpparibas.com

 

Katy Hodgetts

Head of Relationship Management
Tel: +44 1481 750830
katy.hodgetts@gg.bnpparibas.com

 

Alana Colley

Relationship Manager
Tel: +44 1481 750 832alana.colley@gg.bnpparibas.com

 

Business Development / Sales

 

Katherine Cartwright

Sales Manager
Tel: +44 1534 813991
katherine.cartwright@je.bnpparibas.com



Hungary

Hungary

Budapest - Gyorgy Cselenyi

Head of location

Phone : +36 1 374 61 61

Ireland

Ireland

Dublin - Paul Daly

Head of location

Phone : +353 1 612 6400

Japan

Japan

Tokyo - Takeshi Kozu

Head of location

Phone : +81-3-6377-1260


Grantokyo North Tower 1-9-1 Marunouchi
100-6740  Chiyoda-ku Tokyo

+81-3-6377-1263

 

Client Relations

Yuki Teshima
Senior relationship manager - Japan
Direct line: +81-3-6377-1264
yuki.teshima@japan.bnpparibas.com%20



Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Luxembourg - Frédéric Perard

Head of location

Phone : +352 2696 20 00


60, Avenue J.-F. Kennedy
L-2085  Luxembourg City

+352 2696 20 00


Legal information (Luxembourg)

 

Corporate and Issuers

Guy Vanhakendover
Head of Corporate Trust Services Luxembourg
Direct line: + 352 26 96 25 08
guy.vanhakendover@bnpparibas.com

 

Client Relations

Georg Lasch
Head of Client Development, Luxembourg
Direct line: +352 26 96 22 90
georg.lasch@bnpparibas.com

 

Relationship Management 

Stefano Pileri
Head of Relationship Management
Direct line: +352 26 96 25 60
stefano.pileri@bnpparibas.com

 

Dimitri Ghesquiere
Head of Relationship Management
Direct line: +352 26 96 25 76
dimitri.ghesquiere@bnpparibas.com

 

Nicolas Blondeau
Head of Relationship Management
Direct line: +352 26 96 22 40
nicolas.blondeau@bnpparibas.com

 

Sales Managers 

Olivier Scherrer
Sales Manager
Direct line: +352 26 96 22 93
olivier.scherrer@bnpparibas.com

 

Arnaud Wilmouth
Sales Manager
Direct line: +352 26 96 23 04
arnaud.wilmouth@bnpparibas.com

 

Linda Lamri
Sales Manager
Direct line: +352 26 96 21 44
linda.lamri@bnpparibas.com



Netherlands

Netherlands

Amsterdam - Robert van Kerkhoff

Head of location

Phone : +31 88 73 80 286


Herengracht 595
1017 CE   Amsterdam

+31 88 73 80 286

 

Relations Clients

Ronald Koelewijn
Head of Sales
Phone: +31 88 73 80 274
ronald.koelewijn@bnpparibas.com



Portugal

Portugal

Lisbon - Fabrice Segui

Head of location

Phone : +351 210 442 157


Av. D. João II, nº 49, Bloco A - 9º
1998-028   Lisbon

+351 210 442 157

 

Client Relations

Alexandre Canadas
Head of Coverage & Client Solutions Portugal
Direct line: +351 210 442 004
alexandre.canadas@bnpparibas.com
Av. D. João II, nº 49, Bloco A - 9º
1998-028 Lisboa
Portugal
Tel.: +351 21 791 02 00

 

Nathalie Prunier
Head of Euronext Coverage
Direct line: + 33 1 42 98 42 13
nathalie.prunier@bnpparibas.com
Grands Moulins de Pantin
9 rue du Débarcadère
93500 Pantin
France
Tel.: +33 1 42 98 10 00



Spain

Spain

Madrid - Alvaro Camuñas

Head of Spain, Global Head of Sales and Relationship Management

Phone : +34 91 762 3500


Calle Emilio Vargas, 4
28043  Madrid

+34 91 762 3500

 

Relationship Management

Soledad Lecube
Head of location
Direct line: +34 91 762 5092
soledad.lecube@bnpparibas.com

 

Silvia Gomez
Head of Sales & Relationship Management
Direct line: +34 91 762 5081
silvia.gomez@bnpparibas.com

 

James Foster
Head of Sales & Relationship Management
Financial Intermediaries
Direct line: +34 91 7625121
james.foster@bnpparibas.com

 

Noemi Rodríguez
Head of Sales & Relationship Management
Corporates & DMS
Direct line: +34 91 762 5101
noemi.rodriguez@bnpparibas.com



Switzerland

Switzerland

Zurich - Garrick Smith

Head of location

Phone : +41 58 212 6310


Selnaustrasse 16 P.O. Box 2119
CH-8022  Zurich

+41 58 212 6310

 

Head of Product Management, Local Clearing
& Custody and Corporate Trust Services

Marco Citrini
marco.citrini@bnpparibas.com

 

Head of Product Asset & Fund Services
Hans Brosi
hans.brosi@bnpparibas.com

 

Head of Foreign Fund Representation
Walter Keller
walter.keller@bnpparibas.com

 

Head of Client Services Management
Roger Schmitt
Phone: +41 (0) 58 212 63 31
roger.schmitt@bnpparibas.com

 

Global Sales & Relationship Management
Institutional Investors Switzerland

Corinne Vitte
Direct line: +41582126379
corinne.vitte@bnpparibas.com

 

Global Sales & Relationship Management
Institutional Investors Switzerland

Dario Rigert
Phone: +41 58 212 63 26 (73 26 Geneva)
dario.rigert@bnpparibas.com

 

Asset Management & Alternatives
Institutional Investors Switzerland

Jeffrey Campbell
Phone: +41 58 212 6327
jeffrey.campbell@bnpparibas.com



United Kingdom

United Kingdom

London - Patrick Hayes

Head of location

Phone : +44 207 595 2000


10 Harewood Avenue
NW1 6AA  London

+44 207 595 2000

Please click here for important contact information if you held an ISA or Savings Scheme through BNP Paribas Securities Services

 

Financial intermediaries - Relationship management

Simon Walker
Direct line  +44 207 410 2622
simon.walker@uk.bnpparibas.com
 

Institutional investors – Relationship management

Mark Downing
Direct line: +44 207 410 3836
mark.downing@uk.bnpparibas.com


Clearing and Settlement

Simon Walker
Direct line  +44 207 410 2622
simon.walker@uk.bnpparibas.com


Insurance

Felix Schachter
Direct line: +44 207 410 2637
felix.schachter@uk.bnpparibas.com


Sovereign Wealth funds and Central Banks

Omar Arti
Direct line  +44 7469 403730
omar.arti@bnpparibas.com


Other offices

Tayforth House, 9 Luna Place
Dundee DD2 1TP
Scotland
Tél. +44 138 277 8244

Aurora, 2nd floor
120 Bothwell Street
Glasgow G2 7JS
Scotland



Australia

Australia

Sydney - David Braga

Head of location

Phone : +61 2 9216 8633


Australia

Level 6, 60 Castlereagh Street
NSW 2000 Sydney

+61 2 9216 8633

 

New Zealand

Level 18, Aon Centre
I Willis St, PO Box 3299
Wellington 6140

 

Doug Cameron
Head of Securities Services, New Zealand
Tél. : +64 4 439 2100
doug.cameron@au.bnpparibas.com

 



Brazil

Brazil

Sao Paulo - Andrea Cattaneo

Head of location

Phone : +551133654449


Av. Pres. Juscelino Kubitschek, 510, 11th Floor
04543-906  Sao Paulo

+55 11 3841 3055

 

Client Relations


Antonio Nascimento
Head of Client Development Brazil
Tél. : +55 11 3841 3055
Mobile : +55 11 8753 3731
antonio.e.nascimento@br.bnpparibas.com


David Rodrigues
Sales and Relationship Manager
Tél. : +55 11 3841 3065
Mobile : +55 11 96197 0870
david.e.rodrigues@br.bnpparibas.com



China

China

Beijing - Philippe Kerdoncuff

Managing Director and Head of Asset Custody

Phone : + 86 21 2896 2680


BNP Paribas (China) Limited - 20F China World Tower, 1 Jianguomenwai Avenue
100004   Beijing

+86 10 6535 0888



France

France

Paris - Franck Dubois

Head of location

Phone : +33 1 42 98 10 00


Les Grands Moulins de Pantin, 9 rue du Débarcadère
93500  Pantin
Tel. +33 (0)1 42 98 10 00


Client relations - Institutional Investors
Kalypso Tiga
Tél.: +33 1 42 98 41 13
kalypso.tiga@bnpparibas.com


Sales - Institutional Investors
Pauline Bernard
Tél.: + 33 1 42 98 34 92
pauline.bernard@bnpparibas.com


Sales and Client Relations - Corporate
Nathalie Prunier
Tél.: +33 1 44 98 42 13
nathalie.prunier@bnpparibas.com

 

Head of Shareholders Relationship
Claude Roux
Tel : +33 1 55 77 82 37 
claude.a.roux@bnpparibas.com



Greece

Greece

Athens - Kelly Kakanaki

Head of location

Phone : +30 210 74 68 500


Lampsakou 2
115 28   Athens

+30 210 74 68 500

 

Mandatory tender offer of Lafarge Cementos to shareholders of Heracles

Financial statements 2012

Financial statements 2012 (bis)

Financial statements 2013



Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Hong Kong - Julien Kasparian

Head of location

Phone : + 852 3197 3855

India

India

Mumbai - Christophe Beelaerts

Head of location

Phone : +91 (022) 61964000 / 33704000


BNP Paribas 1 North Avenue BKC Rd, Bandra East
400 051  Mumbai

+91 (022) 61964000 / 33704000


Client Relations

Vivek Harlalka
Global Sales
Phone: +91 (22) 6196 4682
vivek.harlalka@asia.bnpparibas.com

 

Manoj Shetty
Relationship Management
Phone: +9161965011
manojj.shetty@asia.bnpparibas.com



Italy

Italy

Milan - Stefano Catanzaro

Head of location

Phone : +39 02 72 47 9


Piazza Lina Bo Bardi 3
20124 Milan

+39 02 72 47 9

 

Client Relations

Paolo Trespidi
Head of Client Development
Tel: +39 02 7247 4124
paolo.trespidi@bnpparibas.com

 

Dario Locatelli
Head Financial Intermediaries & Corporates Client Lines 
Tel: +39 02 72 47 4472
dario.locatelli@bnpparibas.com

 

Olivia Cattaneo
Head of Asset Managers, Asset Owners, & Alternative Investors Client Lines
Tel: +39 02 72 47 4414
olivia.cattaneo@bnpparibas.com



Jersey

Jersey

Jersey - Geraud de Saint Vincent

Head of Channel Islands

Phone : +44 1534 813801


IFC 1, The Esplanade
St Helier
Jersey
JE1 4BP

Tel: +44 1534 815200

 

Relationship Management

 

Ross Youngs
Head of Client Development
Tel: +44 1534 813833
ross.youngs@je.bnpparibas.com

 

Katy Hodgetts

Head of Relationship Management
Tel: +44 1481 750830
katy.hodgetts@gg.bnpparibas.com

 

Alana Colley

Relationship Manager
Tel: +44 1481 750 832
alana.colley@gg.bnpparibas.com

 

Business Development / Sales

 

Katherine Cartwright

Sales Manager
Tel: +44 1534 813991
katherine.cartwright@je.bnpparibas.com



Morocco

Morocco

Casablanca - Amine Darki

Head of BMCI Securities Services

Phone : +212 5 22 46 13 17


26, Place des Nations Unies
20000  Casablanca

+212 522 46 10 00

 

Client Relations

Thomas Noel
Head of Sales & Relationship Management
Tél.: +212 522 46 13 52
Mobile: +212 658 71 06 12
thomas.noel@bnpparibas.com



Poland

Poland

Warsaw - Andrzej Szadkowski

Head of location

Phone : +48 22 386 1100


BNP Paribas Securities Services Poland
ul. Wronia 31, 00-846 Warszawa, Poland

+48 22 386 1100


Client Relations

Zbigniew Scislowski
Head of Sales & Relationship Management
Direct line: +48 22 386 1140
zbigniew.scislowski@bnpparibas.com


Business

Richard Piskorz
Head of Operations - Asset & Fund Services
richard.piskorz@bnpparibas.com

 

Recruitment

Aleksandra Grajczyk
Recruitment Specalist
warsaw.bp2s.recruitment@bnpparibas.com

Jadwiga Zytka
Junior Recruitment Specialist
warsaw.bp2s.recruitment@bnpparibas.com



Singapore

Singapore

Singapore - Diana Senanayake

Head of location

Phone : +65-6210-4954


20 Collyer Quay Tung Centre
049319   Singapore

+(65) 6210 1288


Client Relations

 

Desiree Tan
Director and Head of Sales
Asset Managers, Asset Owners and Banks
South Asia
Direct line: +(65) 6210 4491
desiree.tan@asia.bnpparibas.com



Sweden

Sweden

Stockholm - Anne-Sofie Strandberg

Head of business development

Phone : + 46 8 562 32 860


Nybrokajen 5
SE-111 48  Stockholm



United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi - Tony Howes

Senior Business Development Manager

Phone : +971 2245 4666


BNP Paribas

Al Khatem Tower – 28th Floor

ADGM Square

Al Maryah Island

PO Box 26114

Abu Dhabi

United Arab Emirates



United States

United States

New York - Claudine Gallagher

Head of Americas

Phone : +1 212 841 2000


787 7th Avenue
NY 10019  New York

+1 212 841 2000


Client Relations

Wayne Finnegan
Head of Sales & Relationship Management, North America
Direct Line: +1 917-286-8815
wayne.finnegan@us.bnpparibas.com

 

Business lines (product, operations, IT)

Andrew Dougherty
Head of Asset & Fund Services, North America
Direct line: Tel +1 212 841 2843
andrew.dougherty@us.bnpparibas.com

Michael Saunders
Head of Investments & Trading, Agency Lending, North America
Direct Line: +1 212-841-3816
michael.saunders@us.bnpparibas.com

Florent Thiry
Head of the Financial Intermediaries & Corporates Client Line, Americas
Direct line: +1 212-841-2465
florent.thiry@us.bnpparibas.com

 



social-links