Politique cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site internet, vous acceptez que des cookies soient placés sur votre terminal. Ces cookies sont utilisés pour sécuriser votre connexion, faciliter votre navigation et permettre l’élaboration de statistiques.  Pour obtenir plus d’information sur les cookies et vous y opposer, vous pouvez consulter notre politique cookies.

Nous Contacter
Nous Contacter

Nous Contacter

29   Bureaux

Allemagne

Allemagne

Francfort - Gerald Noltsch

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +49 69 15205 – 0


Zweigniederlassung Frankfurt am Main Europa-Allee 12 
60327   Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15205 – 0

 

Client Relations

Hilke Althoff
Head of Client Service Management Germany & Austria
Direct line: +49 69 1520 5394
hilke.althoff@bnpparibas.com

 

Ingo Biermann
Head of Relationship Management Institutional Clients
Direct line: +49 69 1520 5599
ingo.biermann@bnpparibas.com

 

Cornelia Raif
Head of Relationship Management Banks & Brokers
Direct line:  +49 69 1520 5517
cornelia.raif@bnpparibas.com

 

Angela Summonte
Head of Sales Germany & Austria
Direct line:  +49 69 1520 5559
angela.summonte@bnpparibas.com

 

Uwe Loose
Head of Custody & Clearing Services and
Corporate Trust Services
Direct line: +49 69 1520 5168
uwe.loose@bnpparibas.com

 

Email the Disclosure Team



Bahreïn

Bahreïn

Manama - Graeme McCallum

Head of Business Development, Middle East & Africa

Tél : +973 17 866 170


Bahrain Financial Harbour
P.O. Box 5253  Manama

+973 17 866 170



Brésil

Brésil

Sao Paulo - Andrea Cattaneo

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +55 11 3841 3055


Av. Pres. Juscelino Kubitschek, 510, 11th Floor
04543-906  Sao Paulo

+55 11 3841 3055

 

Relation clients


Antonio Nascimento
Responsable commercial et relations clients - Investisseurs Institutionnels
Tél. : +55 11 3841 3055
Mobile : +55 11 8753 3731
antonio.e.nascimento@br.bnpparibas.com


David Rodrigues
Responsable commercial et relations clients - Intermédiaires Financiers
Tél. : +55 11 3841 3065
Mobile : +55 11 96197 0870
david.e.rodrigues@br.bnpparibas.com


Alessandra Leopércio
Relations clients
Tél. : +55 11 3841 3072
alessandra.leopercio@br.bnpparibas.com



Chine

Chine

Beijing - Jonathan XIE

Directeur Général et Responsable Conservation d'actifs

Tél : +86 10 6535 0888


BNP Paribas (China) Limited - 20F China World Tower, 1 Jianguomenwai Avenue
100004   Pékin

+86 10 6535 0888



Espagne

Espagne

Madrid - Alvaro Camuñas

Head of Spain and Latin America

Tél : +34 91 762 3500


Calle Emilio Vargas, 4
28043  Madrid

+34 91 762 3500

 

Client Relations

Soledad Lecube
Head of Spain
Tél: +34 91 762 5092
soledad.lecube@bnpparibas.com

Silvia Gomez
Responsable Commercial & Relation Clients - Investisseurs institutionnels
Tél: +34 91 762 5081
silvia.gomez@bnpparibas.com

James Foster
Responsable Commercial & Relation Clients - Intermédiaires financiers
Financial Intermediaries
Tél: +34 91 7625121
james.foster@bnpparibas.com

Noemi Rodríguez
Responsable Commercial & Relation Clients - Emetteurs
Tél: +34 91 762 5101
noemi.rodriguez@bnpparibas.com



France

France

Paris - Franck Dubois

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +33 1 42 98 10 00


Les Grands Moulins de Pantin, 9 rue du Débarcadère
93500  Pantin

Tel. +33 1 42 98 10 00

 

Responsable relations commerciales France - Intermédiaires Financiers
Mathias Bellier
 Tél : + 33 1 42 98 52 80
mathias.bellier@bnpparibas.com

 

Responsable relations commerciales France - Investisseurs Institutionnels
Gilliane Philip-Courtines
 Tél.: + 33 1 42 98 44 13
gilliane.philipcourtines@bnpparibas.com

 

Responsable des ventes France - Investisseurs Institutionnels et Intermédiaires Financiers
Pauline Bernard
 Tél.: + 33 1 42 98 34 92
pauline.bernard@bnpparibas.com

 

Responsable des ventes et relations commerciales France - Corporate
Nathalie Prunier
 Tél.: +33 1 44 98 42 13
nathalie.prunier@bnpparibas.com


Pantin


Hong-Kong

Hong-Kong

Hong Kong - Stephanie Marelle

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +852 2909 8888


Pccw Tower Taikoo Place - 979 King's Road
Hong-Kong

+852 2909 8888

 

Relation Clients

Angely Yip
Director and head of Sales,
Asset Owners & Asset Managers
Direct line: +852 3197 3548
angely.yip@asia.bnpparibas.com

James O'Sullivan
Head of client development,
Broker Dealers & Banks
Direct line: +852 3197 3338
james.osullivan@asia.bnpparibas.com



Inde

Inde

Mumbai - Christophe Beelaerts

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +91 (022) 61964000 / 33704000


BNP Paribas 1 North Avenue BKC Rd, Bandra East
400 051  Mumbai

+91 (022) 61964000 / 33704000

 

Relation Clients

Vivek Harlalka
Global Sales
Phone: +91 (22) 6196 4682
vivek.harlalka@asia.bnpparibas.com

Ramesh Ramachandran
Domestic Sales
Phone: +91 (22) 6196 4548
ramesh.ramachandran@asia.bnpparibas.com



Italie

Italie

Milan - Stefano Catanzaro

Head of location

Tél : +39 02 72 47 9


Piazza Lina Bo Bardi 3
20124 Milan

+39 02 72 47 9

 

Client Relations

Paolo Trespidi
Head of Sales & Relationship Management – Institutional Investors
Tel: +39 02 7247 4124
paolo.trespidi@bnpparibas.com

Dario Locatelli
Head of Sales & Relationship Management - Financial Intermediaries
Tel: +39 02 72 47 4472
dario.locatelli@bnpparibas.com

Stefano Bondioli
Sales manager Corporate & Issuers
Tel: +39 02 72 47 4376
stefano.bondioli@bnpparibas.com

 



Jersey

Jersey

Jersey - Geraud de Saint Vincent

Responsable des Iles Anglo-Normandes

Tél : +90 216 635 2383


Jersey

Liberte House

19-23 La Motte Street

St Helier JE4 5RL

Jersey

+44 1534 813 800

 

Guernsey

BNP Paribas House

St Julians Avenue

St Peter Port GY1 3WE,

Guernsey

+44 1481 750 800



Maroc

Maroc

Casablanca - Sylvie Nouri

Responsable Banque Marocaine pour le Commerce et l’Industrie Securities Services

Tél : +212 522 46 10 00


26, Place des Nations Unies
20000  Casablanca

+ 00 212 522 46 10 00

 

Relations Clients

Thomas Noel
Responsable commercial
Tél.: +212 522 46 13 52
Mobile: +212 658 71 06 12
thomas.noel@bnpparibas.com



Pologne

Pologne

Varsovie - Andrzej Szadkowski

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +48 22 386 1100


Oddział w Polsce Plac Europejski 6
00-844  Warsaw

+48 22 386 1100


Client Relations

Zbigniew Scislowski
Head of Sales & Relationship Management
 Direct line: +48 22 386 1140
zbigniew.scislowski@bnpparibas.com


Business

Richard Piskorz
Head of Operations - Asset & Fund Services
richard.piskorz@bnpparibas.com

 

Recruitment

Aleksandra Grajczyk
Recruitment Specalist
warsaw.bp2s.recruitment@bnpparibas.com

Jadwiga Zytka
Junior Recruitment Specialist
warsaw.bp2s.recruitment@bnpparibas.com



Royaume-Uni

Royaume-Uni

London - Patrick Hayes

Head of BNP Paribas Securities Services, United Kingdom, Middle East and Africa

Tél : +44 207 595 2000


10 Harewood Avenue
NW1 6AA  London

+44 207 595 2000

Please click here for important contact information if you held an ISA or Savings Scheme through BNP Paribas Securities Services

 

Financial intermediaries - Relationship management

Julien Kasparian
Direct line: +44 20 7410 1269
julien.kasparian@uk.bnpparibas.com
 

Institutional investors – Relationship management

Mark Downing
Direct line: +44 20 7410 3836
mark.downing@uk.bnpparibas.com


Alternatives

Tania Mahler
Direct line: +44 20 7410 3186
tania.mahler@uk.bnpparibas.com


Asset managers

Sid Newby
Direct line: +44 (0)207 595 4613
sid.newby@uk.bnpparibas.com
 

Clearing and Settlement

Julien Kasparian
Direct line: +44 20 7410 1269
julien.kasparian@uk.bnpparibas.com


Debt Market Services

Oern Greif
Direct line: +44 20 7595 8692
oern.greif@uk.bnpparibas.com


Insurance

Felix Schachter
Direct line: +44 (0)207 410 2637
felix.schachter@uk.bnpparibas.com


Sovereign Wealth funds and Central Banks

Scott Dickinson
Direct line: + 4420 7410 4227
scott.dickinson@uk.bnpparibas.com


Pension funds

Sid Newby
Direct line: +44 (0)207 595 4613
sid.newby@uk.bnpparibas.com


Other offices

Tayforth House, 9 Luna Place
Dundee DD2 1TP
Scotland
Tél. +44 138 277 8244

Aurora, 2nd floor
120 Bothwell Street
Glasgow G2 7JS
Scotland



Suisse

Suisse

Zurich - Garrick Smith

Head of location

Tél : +41 58 212 6320


Selnaustrasse 16 P.O. Box 2119
CH-8022  Zurich

+41 58 212 6320

 

Sales & Relationship Management
Institutional Investors Switzerland

Corinne Vitte
Direct line: +41582126379
corinne.vitte@bnpparibas.com

 

Global Sales & Relationship Management
Institutional Investors Switzerland

Dario Rigert
Phone: +41 58 212 63 26 (73 26 Geneva)
dario.rigert@bnpparibas.com

 

Asset Management & Alternatives
Institutional Investors Switzerland

Jeffrey Campbell
Phone: +41 58 212 6327
jeffrey.campbell@bnpparibas.com


 
Head of Client Services Management

Roger Schmitt
Phone: +41 (0) 58 212 63 31
roger.schmitt@bnpparibas.com



Turquie

Turquie

Istanbul - Ertunc Gurson

Responsable TEB Securities Services

Tél : +90 216 635 2371


Türk Ekonomi Bankası Genel Müdürlük

Saray, Sokullu Cd No:7
34768 Umraniye/Istanbul

+90 216 635 2371



Australie

Australie

Sydney - David Braga

Responsable Australie et Nouvelle Zélande

Tél : +61 2 9222 0204


Sydney

+61 2 9222 0204


Australie

Level 6, 60 Castlereagh Street
NSW 2000 Sydney

Produit
Justin Burman
Responsable AFS Australie & Nouvelle Zélande
justin.burman@au.bnpparibas.com

 

Nouvelle Zélande

Level 18, State Insurance Tower
I Willis St, PO Box 3299
Wellington 6140
New Zealand

Doug Cameron
Responsable Nouvelle Zélande
Tél. : +64 4 439 2100
doug.cameron@au.bnpparibas.com



Belgique

Belgique

Bruxelles - Renaud Vandenplas

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +32 2 510 84 59


Rue de Loxum 25, Brussels
1000  Bruxelles

+ 32 2 510 84 59

 

Relation Clients

Kathleen Struye
Sales Manager
Tél: + 32 2 518 09 61
kathleen.struye@bnpparibas.com



Chili

Chili

Santiago - Edouard Deugnier

Responsable commercial et relations clients - Southern Latin America

Tél : +56 2 27 87 33 33


50 Edificio Birman
Mariano Sanchez Fontecilla 310, 16th Floor of 1601  Las Condes - Santiago

+56 2 27 87 33 33



Colombie

Colombie

Bogotá - Claudia Calderon

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services et Responsable Commercial & Relation Clients

Tél : +571 6514364


Carrera 11 No 77A-65, Of 203 y 204
Bogotá D.C.

+571 6514364

 

logo_vigilado.jpg

Colombia - informaciones generales / general information

Para acceder a la página web del regulator, presione este víncula
To access the local regulator's website, click here


Documentos / Documents:
Oferta de productos / Product offering
Servicio al cliente / Client service
Formulario de quejas y reclamos / Claim form
SAC BNP Paribas Securites Services Colombia
Reglamento Proteccion al consumidor
Reglamento DCF



Etats-Unis

Etats-Unis

New York - Claudine Gallagher

Responsable Amérique du Nord

Tél : +1 212 841 2000


787 7th Avenue
NY 10019  New York

+1 212 841 2000

 

Relation Clients

Frank Colella
Head of Sales & Relationship Management, Broker Dealer Services
Direct Line 212-471-8114
frank.colella@us.bnpparibas.com

Philippo Bano
Head of Sales & Relationship Management, Financial Intermediaries
Direct line: +1 212  471 7046
philippo.bano@us.bnpparibas.com

Andrew Dougherty
Head of Alternative & Institutional Solutions
Direct line: +1 212 841 2843
andrew.dougherty@us.bnpparibas.com

 

Business lines (product, operations, IT)

Bruno Campenon
Head of Clearing & Custody Services, Americas
Direct Line 212 841 3822
bruno.campenon@us.bnpparibas.com

Andrew Dougherty
Head of Asset & Fund Services, North America
Direct line: Tel +1 212 841 2843
andrew.dougherty@us.bnpparibas.com

Christina Feicht
Head of Market & Financing Services, North America
Direct line: Tel +1 212 841 2096
christina.feicht@us.bnpparibas.com



Grèce

Grèce

Athènes - Kelly Kakanaki

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +30 210 74 68 500


Lampsakou 2
115 28   Athens

+30 210 74 68 500

 

Revenus 2012

Revenus 2013



Hongrie

Hongrie

Budapest - Gyorgy Cselenyi

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +36 1 374 61 61


Széchenyi István tér 7-8
1051  Budapest

+36 1 374 6161



Irlande

Irlande

Dublin - Paul Daly

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +353 1 612 6400


Trinity Point, 10-11 Leinster St South
2  Dublin

+353 1 612 6400

 

Nevan Redmond
Head of Branch
Tel: +353 1 607 6018
nevan.redmond@bnpparibas.com


Client Relations

Kerys Gavigan
Head of Client Development
Tel: + 353 1 612 6459
kerys.gavigan@bnpparibas.com



Japon

Japon

Tokyo - Nobuya Shida

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +81-3-6377-1263


Grantokyo North Tower 1-9-1 Marunouchi
100-6740  Chiyoda-ku Tokyo

+81-3-6377-1263

 

Relation Clients

Yuki Teshima
Senior relationship manager - Japan
Direct line: +81-3-6377-1264
yuki.teshima@japan.bnpparibas.com%20



Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Luxembourg - Frédéric Perard

Managing Director BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +352 2696 20 00


60, Avenue J.-F. Kennedy
L-2085  Luxembourg City

+352 2696 20 00

Legal information (Luxembourg)

 

Corporate and Issuers

Guy Vanhakendover
Head of Corporate Trust Services Luxembourg
Direct line: + 352 26 96 25 08
guy.vanhakendover@bnpparibas.com


Client Relations

Georg Lasch
Head of Client Development, Luxembourg
Direct line: +352 26 96 22 90
georg.lasch@bnpparibas.com

Stefano Pileri
Head of Sales & Relationship Management - Corporates & Issuers
Direct line: +352 26 96 25 60
stefano.pileri@bnpparibas.com

Olivier Scherrer
Sales Manager
Direct line: +352 26 96 22 93
olivier.scherrer@bnpparibas.com

Arnaud Wilmouth
Sales Manager
Direct line: +352 26 96 23 04
arnaud.wilmouth@bnpparibas.com

Linda Lamri
Sales Manager
Direct line: +352 26 96 21 44
linda.lamri@bnpparibas.com



Pays-Bas

Pays-Bas

Amsterdam - Robert van Kerkhoff

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +31 88 73 80 26


Herengracht 595
1017 CE   Amsterdam

+31 88 73 80 26

Téléchargez la brochure néerlandais de BNP Paribas Securities Services (In het Nederlands)

 

Relation Clients

Ronald Koelewijn
Head of Sales
Phone: +31 88 73 80 274
ronald.koelewijn@bnpparibas.com



Portugal

Portugal

Lisbonne - Fabrice Segui

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +351 210 442 157


Av. D. João II, nº 49, Bloco A - 9º
1998-028   Lisbon

+351 210 442 157

 

Relation Clients

Alexandre Canadas
Head of Coverage & Client Solutions Portugal
Direct line: +351 210 442 004
alexandre.canadas@bnpparibas.com
Av. D. João II, nº 49, Bloco A - 9º
1998-028 Lisboa
Portugal
Tel.: +351 21 791 02 00

 

Nathalie Prunier
Head of Euronext Coverage
Direct line: + 33 1 42 98 42 13
nathalie.prunier@bnpparibas.com
Grands Moulins de Pantin
9 rue du Débarcadère
93500 Pantin
France
Tel.: +33 1 42 98 10 00



Singapour

Singapour

Singapour - Mostapha Tahiri

Responsable BNP Paribas Securities Services

Tél : +(65) 6210 1288


20 Collyer Quay Tung Centre
049319   Singapore

+(65) 6210 1288


Client Relations

Desiree Tan
Director and Head of Sales
Asset Managers, Asset Owners and Banks
South Asia
Direct line: +(65) 6210 4491
desiree.tan@asia.bnpparibas.com
 



Suède

Suède

Stockholm - Anne-Sofie Strandberg

Responsable business development, région nordique

Tél : + 46 8 562 32 860


Nybrokajen 5
SE-111 48  Stockholm



Suivez-nous