Cookie-Bestimmungen

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Website und durch Ihre Zustimmung zu den Nutzungsbedingungen stimmen Sie dem Gebrauch von Cookies zu Cookie-Bestimmungen.

Kontakt
Kontakt

Kontakt

29   Results

Australien

Australien

Sydney - David Braga

Head of location

Phone : +61 2 9216 8633


Australia

Level 6, 60 Castlereagh Street
NSW 2000 Sydney

+61 2 9222 0204

Justin Burman
Head of Product - AFS Australia & New Zealand
justin.burman@au.bnpparibas.com

 

New Zealand

Level 18, State Insurance Tower
I Willis St, PO Box 3299
Wellington 6140

+64 4 439 2100

Doug Cameron
Location Manager, New Zealand
doug.cameron@au.bnpparibas.com



Belgien

Belgien

Brussels - Renaud Vandenplas

Head of location

Phone : +32 2 510 84 59


Rue de Loxum 25, Brussels
1000  Brussels

+ 32 2 510 84 59

 

Client Relations

Kathleen Struye
Sales Manager
Direct line: + 32 2 518 09 61
kathleen.struye@bnpparibas.com



Chile

Chile

Santiago - Edouard Deugnier

Head of sales and relationship management - Southern Latin America

Phone : +56 2 27 87 33 33


50 Edificio Birman
Mariano Sanchez Fontecilla 310, 16th Floor of 1601  Las Condes - Santiago

+56 2 27 87 33 33



Deutschland

Deutschland

Frankfurt - Gerald Noltsch

Head of Germany, the Netherlands and the Nordics

Phone : +49 69 15205 – 0


Zweigniederlassung Frankfurt am Main Europa-Allee 12 
60327   Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15205 – 0

 

Client Relations

Hilke Althoff
Head of Client Service Management Germany & Austria
Direct line: +49 69 1520 5394
hilke.althoff@bnpparibas.com

 

Ingo Biermann
Head of Relationship Management Institutional Clients
Direct line: +49 69 1520 5599
ingo.biermann@bnpparibas.com

 

Cornelia Raif
Head of Relationship Management Banks & Brokers
Direct line:  +49 69 1520 5517
cornelia.raif@bnpparibas.com

 

Dietmar Roessler
Head of Sales  & Relationship Management Germany
Direct line:  +49 69 1520 5217
dietmar.roessler@bnpparibas.com

 

Angela Summonte
Head of Sales Germany & Austria
Direct line:  +49 69 1520 5559
angela.summonte@bnpparibas.com

 

Email the Disclosure Team



Griechenland

Griechenland

Athens - Kelly Kakanaki

Head of location

Phone : +30 210 74 68 500


Lampsakou 2
115 28   Athens

+30 210 74 68 500

 

Mandatory tender offer of Lafarge Cementos to shareholders of Heracles

Financial statements 2012

Financial statements 2012 (bis)

Financial statements 2013



Indien

Indien

Mumbai - Christophe Beelaerts

Head of location

Phone : +91 (022) 61964000 / 33704000


BNP Paribas 1 North Avenue BKC Rd, Bandra East
400 051  Mumbai

+91 (022) 61964000 / 33704000


Client Relations

Vivek Harlalka
Global Sales
Phone: +91 (22) 6196 4682
vivek.harlalka@asia.bnpparibas.com

Ramesh Ramachandran
Domestic Sales
Phone: +91 (22) 6196 4548
ramesh.ramachandran@asia.bnpparibas.com



Italien

Italien

Milan - Stefano Catanzaro

Head of location

Phone : +39 02 72 47 9


Piazza Lina Bo Bardi 3
20124 Milan

+39 02 72 47 9

 

Client Relations

Paolo Trespidi
Head of Sales & Relationship Management – Institutional Investors
Tel: +39 02 7247 4124
paolo.trespidi@bnpparibas.com

 

Dario Locatelli
Head of Sales & Relationship Management - Financial Intermediaries
Tel: +39 02 72 47 4472
dario.locatelli@bnpparibas.com

Stefano Bondioli
Sales manager Corporate & Issuers
Tel: +39 02 72 47 4376
stefano.bondioli@bnpparibas.com



Jersey

Jersey

Jersey - Geraud de Saint Vincent

Head of Channel Islands

Phone : +90 216 635 2383


Jersey office

Liberte House

19-23 La Motte Street

St Helier JE4 5RL

Jersey

+44 1534 813 800

 

Guernsey office

BNP Paribas House

St Julians Avenue

St Peter Port GY1 3WE,

Guernsey

+44 1481 750 800



Luxemburg

Luxemburg

Luxembourg - Frédéric Perard

Head of location

Phone : +352 2696 20 00


60, Avenue J.-F. Kennedy
L-2085  Luxembourg City

+352 2696 20 00


Legal information (Luxembourg)

Corporate and Issuers

Guy Vanhakendover
Head of Corporate Trust Services Luxembourg
Direct line: + 352 26 96 25 08
guy.vanhakendover@bnpparibas.com


Client Relations

Georg Lasch
Head of Client Development, Luxembourg
Direct line: +352 26 96 22 90
georg.lasch@bnpparibas.com

Stefano Pileri
Head of Sales & Relationship Management - Corporates & Issuers
Direct line: +352 26 96 25 60
stefano.pileri@bnpparibas.com

Olivier Scherrer
Sales Manager
Direct line: +352 26 96 22 93
olivier.scherrer@bnpparibas.com

Arnaud Wilmouth
Sales Manager
Direct line: +352 26 96 23 04
arnaud.wilmouth@bnpparibas.com

Linda Lamri
Sales Manager
Direct line: +352 26 96 21 44
linda.lamri@bnpparibas.com



Niederlande

Niederlande

Amsterdam - Robert van Kerkhoff

Head of location

Phone : +31 88 73 80 286


Herengracht 595
1017 CE   Amsterdam

+31 88 73 80 26

 

Download the BNP Paribas Securities Services brochure for the Netherlands (In het Nederlands)

Relations Clients

Ronald Koelewijn
Head of Sales
Phone: +31 88 73 80 274
ronald.koelewijn@bnpparibas.com



Portugal

Portugal

Lisbon - Fabrice Segui

Head of location

Phone : +351 210 442 157


Av. D. João II, nº 49, Bloco A - 9º
1998-028   Lisbon

+351 210 442 157

 

Client Relations

Alexandre Canadas
Head of Coverage & Client Solutions Portugal
Direct line: +351 210 442 004
alexandre.canadas@bnpparibas.com
Av. D. João II, nº 49, Bloco A - 9º
1998-028 Lisboa
Portugal
Tel.: +351 21 791 02 00

 

Nathalie Prunier
Head of Euronext Coverage
Direct line: + 33 1 42 98 42 13
nathalie.prunier@bnpparibas.com
Grands Moulins de Pantin
9 rue du Débarcadère
93500 Pantin
France
Tel.: +33 1 42 98 10 00



Schweiz

Schweiz

Zurich - Garrick Smith

Head of location

Phone : +41 58 212 6310


Selnaustrasse 16 P.O. Box 2119
CH-8022  Zurich

+41 58 212 6320

 

Sales & Relationship Management
Institutional Investors Switzerland

Corinne Vitte
Direct line: +41582126379
corinne.vitte@bnpparibas.com

 

Global Sales & Relationship Management
Institutional Investors Switzerland

Dario Rigert
Phone: +41 58 212 63 26 (73 26 Geneva)
dario.rigert@bnpparibas.com

 

Asset Management & Alternatives
Institutional Investors Switzerland

Jeffrey Campbell
Phone: +41 58 212 6327
jeffrey.campbell@bnpparibas.com


 
Head of Client Services Management

Roger Schmitt
Phone: +41 (0) 58 212 63 31
roger.schmitt@bnpparibas.com



Spanien

Spanien

Madrid - Alvaro Camuñas

Head of Spain and Latin America, Global Head of Sales and Relationship Management

Phone : +34 91 762 3500


Calle Emilio Vargas, 4
28043  Madrid

+34 91 762 3500

 

Client Relations

Soledad Lecube
Head of location
Direct line: +34 91 762 5092
soledad.lecube@bnpparibas.com

Silvia Gomez
Head of Sales & Relationship Management
Direct line: +34 91 762 5081
silvia.gomez@bnpparibas.com

James Foster
Head of Sales & Relationship Management
Financial Intermediaries
Direct line: +34 91 7625121
james.foster@bnpparibas.com

Noemi Rodríguez
Head of Sales & Relationship Management
Corporates & DMS
Direct line: +34 91 762 5101
noemi.rodriguez@bnpparibas.com



Ungarn

Ungarn

Budapest - Gyorgy Cselenyi

Head of location

Phone : +36 1 374 61 61


Széchenyi István tér 7-8
1051  Budapest

+36 1 374 6161



Vereinigtes Königreich

Vereinigtes Königreich

London - Patrick Hayes

Head of location

Phone : +44 207 595 2000


10 Harewood Avenue
NW1 6AA  London

+44 207 595 2000

Please click here for important contact information if you held an ISA or Savings Scheme through BNP Paribas Securities Services

 

Financial intermediaries - Relationship management

Julien Kasparian
Direct line: +44 20 7410 1269
julien.kasparian@uk.bnpparibas.com
 

Institutional investors – Relationship management

Mark Downing
Direct line: +44 20 7410 3836
mark.downing@uk.bnpparibas.com


Alternatives

Mark Boyes
Direct line: +44 20 7410 1029
mark.boyes@uk.bnpparibas.com

Tania Mahler
Direct line: +44 20 7410 3186
tania.mahler@uk.bnpparibas.com


Asset managers

Ken Back
Direct line: + 44 0 207 410 3901
ken.back@uk.bnpparibas.com
 

Clearing and Settlement

Julien Kasparian
Direct line: +44 20 7410 1269
julien.kasparian@uk.bnpparibas.com


Debt Market Services

Oern Greif
Direct line: +44 20 7595 8692
oern.greif@uk.bnpparibas.com


Insurance

Felix Schachter
Direct line: +44 (0)207 410 2637
felix.schachter@uk.bnpparibas.com


Sovereign Wealth funds and Central Banks

Scott Dickinson
Direct line: + 4420 7410 4227
scott.dickinson@uk.bnpparibas.com


Pension funds

Sid Newby
Direct line: +44 (0)207 595 4613
sid.newby@uk.bnpparibas.com


Other offices

Tayforth House, 9 Luna Place
Dundee DD2 1TP
Scotland
Tél. +44 138 277 8244

Aurora, 2nd floor
120 Bothwell Street
Glasgow G2 7JS
Scotland



Bahrain

Bahrain

Manama - Graeme McCallum

Head of Business Development, Middle East & Africa

Phone : +973 17 866 170


Bahrain Financial Harbour
P.O. Box 5253  Manama

+973 17 866 170



Brasilien

Brasilien

Sao Paulo - Andrea Cattaneo

Head of location

Phone : +55 11 3841 3055


Av. Pres. Juscelino Kubitschek, 510, 11th Floor
04543-906  Sao Paulo

+55 11 3841 3055

 

Relation clients


Antonio Nascimento
Responsable commercial et relations clients - Investisseurs Institutionnels
Tél. : +55 11 3841 3055
Mobile : +55 11 8753 3731
antonio.e.nascimento@br.bnpparibas.com


David Rodrigues
Responsable commercial et relations clients - Intermédiaires Financiers
Tél. : +55 11 3841 3065
Mobile : +55 1196197 0870
david.e.rodrigues@br.bnpparibas.com


Alessandra Leopércio
Relations clients
Tél. : +55 11 3841 3072
alessandra.leopercio@br.bnpparibas.com



China

China

Beijing - Jonathan XIE

Managing Director and Head of Asset Custody

Phone : +86 10 6535 0888


BNP Paribas (China) Limited - 20F China World Tower, 1 Jianguomenwai Avenue
100004   Beijing

+86 10 6535 0888



Frankreich

Frankreich

Paris - Franck Dubois

Head of location

Phone : +33 1 42 98 10 00


Les Grands Moulins de Pantin, 9 rue du Débarcadère
93500  Pantin
Tel. +33 (0)1 42 98 10 00

 

Sales & Relationship Management Financial Intermediaries
Mathias Bellier
Tél : + 33 1 42 98 52 80
mathias.bellier@bnpparibas.com


Client relations - Institutional Investors
Gilliane Philip-Courtines
Tél.: + 33 1 42 98 44 13
gilliane.philipcourtines@bnpparibas.com


Sales - Institutional Investors
Pauline Bernard
Tél.: + 33 1 42 98 34 92
pauline.bernard@bnpparibas.com


Sales and Client Relations - Corporate
Nathalie Prunier
Tél.: +33 1 44 98 42 13
nathalie.prunier@bnpparibas.com



Hongkong

Hongkong

Hong Kong - Julien Kasparian

Head of location

Phone : + 852 3197 3855


Pccw Tower Taikoo Place - 979 King's Road
Hong-Kong

+852 2909 8888

 

Client Relations

Angely Yip
Director and head of Sales,
Asset Owners & Asset Managers
Direct line: +852 3197 3548
angely.yip@asia.bnpparibas.com

James O'Sullivan
Head of client development,
Broker Dealers & Banks
Direct line: +852 3197 3338
james.osullivan@asia.bnpparibas.com



Irland

Irland

Dublin - Paul Daly

Head of location

Phone : +353 1 612 6400


Trinity Point, 10-11 Leinster St South
2  Dublin

+353 1 612 6400

 

Nevan Redmond
Head of Branch
Tel: +353 1 607 6018
nevan.redmond@bnpparibas.com


Client Relations

Kerys Gavigan
Head of Client Development
Tel: + 353 1 612 6459
kerys.gavigan@bnpparibas.com



Japan

Japan

Tokyo - Laurent Guittonneau

Head of location

Phone : +81-3-6377-1260


Grantokyo North Tower 1-9-1 Marunouchi
100-6740  Chiyoda-ku Tokyo

+81 3 6377 1263

 

Client Relations

Yuki Teshima
Senior relationship manager - Japan
Direct line: +81-3-6377-1264
yuki.teshima@japan.bnpparibas.com%20



Kolumbien

Kolumbien

Bogotá - Claudia Calderon

Head of location

Phone : +571 6514364


Carrera 11 No 77A-65, Of 203 y 204
Bogotá D.C.

+571-6514364

 

logo_vigilado.jpg

Colombia - informaciones generales / general information

Para acceder a la página web del regulator, presione este víncula
To access the local regulator's website, click here


Documentos / Documents:
Oferta de productos / Product offering
Servicio al cliente / Client service
Formulario de quejas y reclamos / Claim form
SAC BNP Paribas Securites Services Colombia
Reglamento Proteccion al consumidor
Reglamento DCF



Marokko

Marokko

Casablanca - Amine Darki

Head of BMCI Securities Services

Phone : +212 5 22 46 13 17


26, Place des Nations Unies
20000  Casablanca

+ 00 212 522 46 10 00

 

Client Relations

Thomas Noel
Head of Sales & Relationship Management
Tél.: +212 522 46 13 52
Mobile: +212 658 71 06 12
thomas.noel@bnpparibas.com



Polen

Polen

Warsaw - Andrzej Szadkowski

Head of location

Phone : +48 22 386 1100


Oddział w Polsce Plac Europejski 6
00-844  Warsaw

+48 22 386 1100


Client Relations

Zbigniew Scislowski
Head of Sales & Relationship Management
Direct line: +48 22 386 1140
zbigniew.scislowski@bnpparibas.com


Business

Richard Piskorz
Head of Operations - Asset & Fund Services
richard.piskorz@bnpparibas.com

 

Recruitment

Aleksandra Grajczyk
Recruitment Specalist
aleksandra.grajczyk@bnpparibas.com

Jadwiga Zytka
Junior Recruitment Specialist
jadwiga.zytka@bnpparibas.com



Schweden

Schweden

Stockholm - Anne-Sofie Strandberg

Head of business development

Phone : + 46 8 562 32 860


Nybrokajen 5
SE-111 48  Stockholm



Singapur

Singapur

Singapore - Mostapha Tahiri

Head of location

Phone : +(65) 6210 1288


20 Collyer Quay Tung Centre
049319   Singapore

+(65) 6210 1288


Client Relations

Desiree Tan
Director and Head of Sales
Asset Managers, Asset Owners and Banks
South Asia
Direct line: +(65) 6210 4491
desiree.tan@asia.bnpparibas.com
 



Türkei

Türkei

Istanbul - Ertunc Gurson

Head of TEB Securities Services

Phone : +90 216 635 2371


Türk Ekonomi Bankası Genel Müdürlük

Saray, Sokullu Cd No:7
34768 Umraniye/Istanbul

+90 216 635 2371



Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

New York - Claudine Gallagher

Head of North America

Phone : +1 212 841 2000


787 7th Avenue
NY 10019  New York

+1 212 841 2000


Client Relations

Frank Colella
Head of Sales & Relationship Management, Broker Dealer Services
Direct Line 212-471-8114
frank.colella@us.bnpparibas.com

Philippo Bano
Head of Sales & Relationship Management, Financial Intermediaries
Direct line: +1 212  471 7046
philippo.bano@us.bnpparibas.com

Andrew Dougherty
Head of Alternative & Institutional Solutions
Direct line: +1 212 841 2843
andrew.dougherty@us.bnpparibas.com

 

Business lines (product, operations, IT)

Bruno Campenon
Head of Clearing & Custody Services, Americas
Direct Line 212 841 3822
bruno.campenon@us.bnpparibas.com

Andrew Dougherty
Head of Asset & Fund Services, North America
Direct line: Tel +1 212 841 2843
andrew.dougherty@us.bnpparibas.com

Christina Feicht
Head of Market & Financing Services, North America
Direct line: Tel +1 212 841 2096
christina.feicht@us.bnpparibas.com



Folgen Sie uns