Cookie policy

By pursuing your navigation on our website, you allow us to place cookies on your device. These cookies are set in order to secure your browsing, improve your user experience and enable us to compile statistics. For further information, please report to our cookie policy.

Contacts
Contacts

Contacts

29   Offices

Australia

Australia

Sydney - David Braga

Head of location

Phone : +61 2 9216 8633


Australia

Level 6, 60 Castlereagh Street
NSW 2000 Sydney

+61 2 9216 8633

 

New Zealand

Level 18, State Insurance Tower
I Willis St, PO Box 3299
Wellington 6140

+64 4 439 2100

Doug Cameron
Location Manager, New Zealand


Australia


Belgium

Belgium

Brussels - Renaud Vandenplas

Head of location

Phone : +32 2 510 84 59


Rue de Loxum 25, Brussels
1000  Brussels

+ 32 2 510 84 59

 

Client Relations

Kathleen Struye
Sales Manager
Direct line: + 32 2 518 09 61
kathleen.struye@bnpparibas.com



Chile

Chile

Santiago - Edouard Deugnier

Head of sales and relationship management - Southern Latin America

Phone : +56 2 27 87 33 33


50 Edificio Birman
Mariano Sanchez Fontecilla 310, 16th Floor of 1601  Las Condes - Santiago

+56 2 27 87 33 33



Colombia

Colombia

Bogotá - Claudia Calderon

Head of location

Phone : +571 6514364


Carrera 11 No 77A-65, Of 203 y 204
Bogotá D.C.

+571 6514364

 

logo_vigilado.jpg

Colombia - informaciones generales / general information

Para acceder a la página web del regulator, presione este víncula
To access the local regulator's website, click here


Documentos / Documents:
Oferta de productos / Product offering
Servicio al cliente / Client service
Formulario de quejas y reclamos / Claim form
SAC BNP Paribas Securites Services Colombia
Reglamento Proteccion al consumidor
Reglamento DCF



Germany

Germany

Frankfurt - Gerald Noltsch

Head of Germany, the Netherlands and the Nordics

Phone : +49 69 15205 – 0


Zweigniederlassung Frankfurt am Main Europa-Allee 12 
60327   Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15205 – 0

 

Client Relations

Hilke Althoff
Head of Client Service Management Germany & Austria
Direct line: +49 69 1520 5394
hilke.althoff@bnpparibas.com

 

Ingo Biermann
Head of Relationship Management Institutional Clients
Direct line: +49 69 1520 5599
ingo.biermann@bnpparibas.com

 

Cornelia Raif
Head of Relationship Management Banks & Brokers
Direct line:  +49 69 1520 5517
cornelia.raif@bnpparibas.com

 

Angela Summonte
Head of Sales Germany & Austria
Direct line:  +49 69 1520 5559
angela.summonte@bnpparibas.com

 

Uwe Loose
Head of Custody & Clearing Services and
Corporate Trust Services
Direct line: +49 69 1520 5168
uwe.loose@bnpparibas.com

 

Email the Disclosure Team



Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Hong Kong - Julien Kasparian

Head of location

Phone : + 852 3197 3855


Pccw Tower Taikoo Place - 979 King's Road
Hong-Kong

+852 2909 8888

 

Client Relations

Angely Yip
Director and head of Sales,
Asset Owners & Asset Managers
Direct line: +852 3197 3548
angely.yip@asia.bnpparibas.com



India

India

Mumbai - Christophe Beelaerts

Head of location

Phone : +91 (022) 61964000 / 33704000


BNP Paribas 1 North Avenue BKC Rd, Bandra East
400 051  Mumbai

+91 (022) 61964000 / 33704000


Client Relations

Vivek Harlalka
Global Sales
Phone: +91 (22) 6196 4682
vivek.harlalka@asia.bnpparibas.com

Ramesh Ramachandran
Domestic Sales
Phone: +91 (22) 6196 4548
ramesh.ramachandran@asia.bnpparibas.com



Italy

Italy

Milan - Stefano Catanzaro

Head of location

Phone : +39 02 72 47 9


Piazza Lina Bo Bardi 3
20124 Milan

+39 02 72 47 9

 

Client Relations

Paolo Trespidi
Head of Sales & Relationship Management – Institutional Investors
Tel: +39 02 7247 4124
paolo.trespidi@bnpparibas.com

Dario Locatelli
Head of Sales & Relationship Management - Financial Intermediaries
Tel: +39 02 72 47 4472
dario.locatelli@bnpparibas.com

Stefano Bondioli
Sales manager Corporate & Issuers
Tel: +39 02 72 47 4376
stefano.bondioli@bnpparibas.com



Jersey

Jersey

Jersey - Geraud de Saint Vincent

Head of Channel Islands

Phone : +90 216 635 2383


Jersey office

Liberte House

19-23 La Motte Street

St Helier JE4 5RL

Jersey

+44 1534 813 800

 

Guernsey office

BNP Paribas House

St Julians Avenue

St Peter Port GY1 3WE,

Guernsey

+44 1481 750 800



Morocco

Morocco

Casablanca - Amine Darki

Head of BMCI Securities Services

Phone : +212 5 22 46 13 17


26, Place des Nations Unies
20000  Casablanca

+212 5 22 46 13 17

 

Client Relations

Badr Sadouk
Head of Sales & Relationship Manager
Tél.: +212 5 22 46 12 57
Mobile: + 212 6 59 74 83 64
badr.sadouk@bnpparibas.com



Poland

Poland

Warsaw - Andrzej Szadkowski

Head of location

Phone : +48 22 386 1100


Oddział w Polsce Plac Europejski 6
00-844  Warsaw

+48 22 386 1100


Client Relations

Zbigniew Scislowski
Head of Sales & Relationship Management
Direct line: +48 22 386 1140
zbigniew.scislowski@bnpparibas.com


Business

Richard Piskorz
Head of Operations - Asset & Fund Services
richard.piskorz@bnpparibas.com

 

Recruitment

Aleksandra Grajczyk
Recruitment Specalist
warsaw.bp2s.recruitment@bnpparibas.com

Jadwiga Zytka
Junior Recruitment Specialist
warsaw.bp2s.recruitment@bnpparibas.com



Singapore

Singapore

Singapore - Mostapha Tahiri

Head of location

Phone : +(65) 6210 1288


20 Collyer Quay Tung Centre
049319   Singapore

+(65) 6210 1288


Client Relations

Desiree Tan
Director and Head of Sales
Asset Managers, Asset Owners and Banks
South Asia
Direct line: +(65) 6210 4491
desiree.tan@asia.bnpparibas.com
 



Sweden

Sweden

Stockholm - Anne-Sofie Strandberg

Head of business development

Phone : + 46 8 562 32 860


Nybrokajen 5
SE-111 48  Stockholm



Turkey

Turkey

Istanbul - Ertunc Gurson

Head of TEB Securities Services

Phone : +90 216 635 2371


Türk Ekonomi Bankası Genel Müdürlük

Saray, Sokullu Cd No:7
34768 Umraniye/Istanbul

+90 216 635 2371



United States

United States

New York - Claudine Gallagher

Head of Americas

Phone : +1 212 841 2000


787 7th Avenue
NY 10019  New York

+1 212 841 2000


Client Relations

Wayne Finnegan
Head of Sales & Relationship Management, North America
Direct Line: +1 917-286-8815
wayne.finnegan@us.bnpparibas.com

 

Business lines (product, operations, IT)

Andrew Dougherty
Head of Asset & Fund Services, North America
Direct line: Tel +1 212 841 2843
andrew.dougherty@us.bnpparibas.com

Michael Saunders
Head of Investments & Trading, Agency Lending, North America
Direct Line: +1 212-841-3816
michael.saunders@us.bnpparibas.com

Florent Thiry
Head of the Financial Intermediaries & Corporates Client Line, Americas
Direct line: +1 212-841-2465
florent.thiry@us.bnpparibas.com

 



Bahrain

Bahrain

Manama - Graeme McCallum

Head of Business Development, Middle East & Africa

Phone : +973 17 866 170


Bahrain Financial Harbour
P.O. Box 5253  Manama

+973 17 866 170



Brazil

Brazil

Sao Paulo - Andrea Cattaneo

Head of location

Phone : +55 11 3841 3055


Av. Pres. Juscelino Kubitschek, 510, 11th Floor
04543-906  Sao Paulo

+55 11 3841 3055

 

Relation clients


Antonio Nascimento
Responsable commercial et relations clients - Investisseurs Institutionnels
Tél. : +55 11 3841 3055
Mobile : +55 11 8753 3731
antonio.e.nascimento@br.bnpparibas.com


David Rodrigues
Responsable commercial et relations clients - Intermédiaires Financiers
Tél. : +55 11 3841 3065
Mobile : +55 11 96197 0870
david.e.rodrigues@br.bnpparibas.com


Alessandra Leopércio
Relations clients
Tél. : +55 11 3841 3072
alessandra.leopercio@br.bnpparibas.com



China

China

Beijing - Jonathan XIE

Managing Director and Head of Asset Custody

Phone : +86 10 6535 0888


BNP Paribas (China) Limited - 20F China World Tower, 1 Jianguomenwai Avenue
100004   Beijing

+86 10 6535 0888



France

France

Paris - Franck Dubois

Head of location

Phone : +33 1 42 98 10 00


Les Grands Moulins de Pantin, 9 rue du Débarcadère
93500  Pantin
Tel. +33 (0)1 42 98 10 00

 

Sales & Relationship Management Financial Intermediaries
Mathias Bellier
Tél : + 33 1 42 98 52 80
mathias.bellier@bnpparibas.com


Client relations - Institutional Investors
Gilliane Philip-Courtines
Tél.: + 33 1 42 98 44 13
gilliane.philipcourtines@bnpparibas.com


Sales - Institutional Investors
Pauline Bernard
Tél.: + 33 1 42 98 34 92
pauline.bernard@bnpparibas.com


Sales and Client Relations - Corporate
Nathalie Prunier
Tél.: +33 1 44 98 42 13
nathalie.prunier@bnpparibas.com



Greece

Greece

Athens - Kelly Kakanaki

Head of location

Phone : +30 210 74 68 500


Lampsakou 2
115 28   Athens

+30 210 74 68 500

 

Mandatory tender offer of Lafarge Cementos to shareholders of Heracles

Financial statements 2012

Financial statements 2012 (bis)

Financial statements 2013



Hungary

Hungary

Budapest - Gyorgy Cselenyi

Head of location

Phone : +36 1 374 61 61


Széchenyi István tér 7-8
1051  Budapest

+36 1 374 6161



Ireland

Ireland

Dublin - Paul Daly

Head of location

Phone : +353 1 612 6400


Trinity Point, 10-11 Leinster St South
2  Dublin

+353 1 612 6400

 

Nevan Redmond
Head of Branch
Tel: +353 1 607 6018
nevan.redmond@bnpparibas.com


Client Relations

Kerys Gavigan
Head of Client Development
Tel: + 353 1 612 6459
kerys.gavigan@bnpparibas.com



Japan

Japan

Tokyo - Laurent Guittonneau

Head of location

Phone : +81-3-6377-1260


Grantokyo North Tower 1-9-1 Marunouchi
100-6740  Chiyoda-ku Tokyo

+81-3-6377-1263

 

Client Relations

Yuki Teshima
Senior relationship manager - Japan
Direct line: +81-3-6377-1264
yuki.teshima@japan.bnpparibas.com%20



Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Luxembourg - Frédéric Perard

Head of location

Phone : +352 2696 20 00


60, Avenue J.-F. Kennedy
L-2085  Luxembourg City

+352 2696 20 00


Legal information (Luxembourg)

Corporate and Issuers

Guy Vanhakendover
Head of Corporate Trust Services Luxembourg
Direct line: + 352 26 96 25 08
guy.vanhakendover@bnpparibas.com


Client Relations

Georg Lasch
Head of Client Development, Luxembourg
Direct line: +352 26 96 22 90
georg.lasch@bnpparibas.com

Stefano Pileri
Head of Sales & Relationship Management - Corporates & Issuers
Direct line: +352 26 96 25 60
stefano.pileri@bnpparibas.com

Olivier Scherrer
Sales Manager
Direct line: +352 26 96 22 93
olivier.scherrer@bnpparibas.com

Arnaud Wilmouth
Sales Manager
Direct line: +352 26 96 23 04
arnaud.wilmouth@bnpparibas.com

Linda Lamri
Sales Manager
Direct line: +352 26 96 21 44
linda.lamri@bnpparibas.com



Netherlands

Netherlands

Amsterdam - Robert van Kerkhoff

Head of location

Phone : +31 88 73 80 286


Herengracht 595
1017 CE   Amsterdam

+31 88 73 80 286

 

Relations Clients

Ronald Koelewijn
Head of Sales
Phone: +31 88 73 80 274
ronald.koelewijn@bnpparibas.com



Portugal

Portugal

Lisbon - Fabrice Segui

Head of location

Phone : +351 210 442 157


Av. D. João II, nº 49, Bloco A - 9º
1998-028   Lisbon

+351 210 442 157

 

Client Relations

Alexandre Canadas
Head of Coverage & Client Solutions Portugal
Direct line: +351 210 442 004
alexandre.canadas@bnpparibas.com
Av. D. João II, nº 49, Bloco A - 9º
1998-028 Lisboa
Portugal
Tel.: +351 21 791 02 00

 

Nathalie Prunier
Head of Euronext Coverage
Direct line: + 33 1 42 98 42 13
nathalie.prunier@bnpparibas.com
Grands Moulins de Pantin
9 rue du Débarcadère
93500 Pantin
France
Tel.: +33 1 42 98 10 00



Spain

Spain

Madrid - Alvaro Camuñas

Head of Spain and Latin America, Global Head of Sales and Relationship Management

Phone : +34 91 762 3500


Calle Emilio Vargas, 4
28043  Madrid

+34 91 762 3500

 

Client Relations

Soledad Lecube
Head of location
Direct line: +34 91 762 5092
soledad.lecube@bnpparibas.com

Silvia Gomez
Head of Sales & Relationship Management
Direct line: +34 91 762 5081
silvia.gomez@bnpparibas.com

James Foster
Head of Sales & Relationship Management
Financial Intermediaries
Direct line: +34 91 7625121
james.foster@bnpparibas.com

Noemi Rodríguez
Head of Sales & Relationship Management
Corporates & DMS
Direct line: +34 91 762 5101
noemi.rodriguez@bnpparibas.com



Switzerland

Switzerland

Zurich - Garrick Smith

Head of location

Phone : +41 58 212 6310


Selnaustrasse 16 P.O. Box 2119
CH-8022  Zurich

+41 58 212 6310

 

Head of Product Management, Local Clearing
& Custody and Corporate Trust Services

Marco Citrini
marco.citrini@bnpparibas.com

 

Head of Product Asset & Fund Services
Hans Brosi
hans.brosi@bnpparibas.com

 

Head of Foreign Fund Representation
Walter Keller
walter.keller@bnpparibas.com

 

Head of Client Services Management
Roger Schmitt
Phone: +41 (0) 58 212 63 31
roger.schmitt@bnpparibas.com

 

Sales & Relationship Management
Institutional Investors Switzerland

Corinne Vitte
Direct line: +41582126379
corinne.vitte@bnpparibas.com

 

Global Sales & Relationship Management
Institutional Investors Switzerland

Dario Rigert
Phone: +41 58 212 63 26 (73 26 Geneva)
dario.rigert@bnpparibas.com

 

Asset Management & Alternatives
Institutional Investors Switzerland

Jeffrey Campbell
Phone: +41 58 212 6327
jeffrey.campbell@bnpparibas.com



United Kingdom

United Kingdom

London - Patrick Hayes

Head of location

Phone : +44 207 595 2000


10 Harewood Avenue
NW1 6AA  London

+44 207 595 2000

Please click here for important contact information if you held an ISA or Savings Scheme through BNP Paribas Securities Services

 

Financial intermediaries - Relationship management

Simon Walker
Direct line  +44 207 410 2622
simon.walker@uk.bnpparibas.com
 

Institutional investors – Relationship management

Mark Downing
Direct line: +44 207 410 3836
mark.downing@uk.bnpparibas.com


Alternatives

Tania Mahler
Direct line: +44 207 410 3186
tania.mahler@uk.bnpparibas.com


Asset managers

Sid Newby
Direct line: +44 207 595 4613
sid.newby@uk.bnpparibas.com
 

Clearing and Settlement

Simon Walker
Direct line  +44 207 410 2622
simon.walker@uk.bnpparibas.com


Debt Market Services

Oern Greif
Direct line: +44 207 595 8692
oern.greif@uk.bnpparibas.com


Insurance

Felix Schachter
Direct line: +44 207 410 2637
felix.schachter@uk.bnpparibas.com


Sovereign Wealth funds and Central Banks

Graeme McCallum
Direct line  +44 207 410 2369
graeme.mccallum@bnpparibas.com


Pension funds

Sid Newby
Direct line: +44 207 595 4613
sid.newby@uk.bnpparibas.com


Other offices

Tayforth House, 9 Luna Place
Dundee DD2 1TP
Scotland
Tél. +44 138 277 8244

Aurora, 2nd floor
120 Bothwell Street
Glasgow G2 7JS
Scotland



Follow us